2021 Board Members
         

        Susan Wetenkamp-Brandt
        swbrandt@literacymn.org
        President
        Literacy Minnesota

 

 

See Moua-Leske
see.moua-leske@marshall.k12.mn.us
President-Elect
SW ABE - Marshall

 

 

 

 

Mya Shaftel
mshaftel@mnliteracy.org
Anti-Racism in Adult Education Co-chair
Literacy Minnesota

Amy Fish
afish@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Anti-Racism in Adult Education Co-chair
Lakes Area Adult Education

Deb Hall
Deb_Hall@rdale.org
Treasurer
Adult Academic Program, Crystal Learning Center

 

         John Ashby
         jashby@neighb.org
         Legislative Chair

         Neighborhood House, St. Paul

 

        Kaija Bergen
        kbergen@neighb.org
        Membership and Marketing Chair

        Neighborhood House, St. Paul

 

 

 

 

       Ann Trochlil
       trochlila@willmar.k12.mn.us
       Professional Engagement Chair

       Glacial Lakes ABE

 

 

 

 

       Kirsten Collins 
        kcollins@literacymn.org
        Summer Institute Co-Chair

        Literacy Minnesota

 

       Tracy Chase
       tracy.chase@aeoa.org
       Summer Institute Co-Chair

       AEOA/ABE

 

 

       Jessica Anderson
      janderson5@isd271.org
       Volunteer Engagement Co-Chair

       Metro South ABE

 

       Matthew Miller
       matthew.miller@ahschools.us
       Volunteer Engagement Co-Chair

       Metro North ABE

 

 

 

 

 

Ex-Officio - Eric Nesheim
Minnesota Literacy Council

Public Policy Advocate - Sherry Munyon 

Staff

        Tom Cytron-Hysom
        thysom@real-time.org
        Grant Manager

 

 

 

        Karla Vien
        info@literacyactionnetwork.org
        Administrative Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

Bylaws