2019 Board Members
         
        Renada Rutmanis 
        Renada.Rutmanis@spps.org
        President 
        St. Paul Pubic Schools ABE

 

 

 

 

        Susan Wetenkamp-Brandt
        swbrandt@mnliteracy.org
        President-Elect
        Minnesota Literacy Council

 

 

 

         Karen Wolters
         Kwolte1@isd77.k12.mn.us
         Legislative Chair

         Mankato Adult Basic Education

 

 

 

 

        Anne Soerens
        anne.soerens@gmail.com
        Membership and Marketing Chair

        St. Paul Community Literacy Consortium

 

 

 

 

       Theresa Luther-Dolan
       Theresa.Luther@state.mn.us
       Professional Engagement Chair

       MN Department of Corrections

 

 

 

        Molly Liberto 
        molly.liberty@ahschools.us
        Summer Institute Co-Chair

        Metro North ABE

 

 

 

 

       Kristen Herndon
       kherndon@neighb.org
       Summer Institute Co-Chair

       Neighborhood House

 

 

 

 

       Wendy Roberts
       wroberts@mnliteracy.org
       Volunteer Engagement Co-Chair

       Minnesota Literacy Council

 

       Sarah Grow
       sarahegrow@gmail.com
       Volunteer Engagement Co-Chair

       Cedar Riverside Adult Education Collaborative

 

 

 

 

Treasurer - Debbie McDermott-Johnson
SE ABE-Owatonna

Ex-Officio - Eric Nesheim
Minnesota Literacy Council

Public Policy Advocate - Sherry Munyon 

Staff

        Tom Cytron-Hysom
        thysom@real-time.org
        Grant Manager

 

 

 

        Karla Vien
        info@literacyactionnetwork.org
        Administrative Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bylaws

2019 Minutes

January Minutes
February - No meeting, Capitol Day
March Minutes