2016 Literacy Action Network Executive Board

Bylaws (PDF)

President - Jason Brazier    
Minnesota Literacy Acouncil

Treasurer - Debbie McDermott-Johnson
Owatonna ABE

Legislative Chair - Karen Wolters
Mankato Adult Basic Education

Membership/Marketing Chair - Renada Rutmanis
St. Paul Public Scools Adult Basic Education

Professional Issues Chair - Theresa Luther-Dolan
Department of Corrections

Summer Institute Chair - Susan Wetenkamp-Brandt
Minnesota Literacy Council

Summer Institute Co-Chair - Traci Pederson
Northwest Service Cooperative Adult Basic Education

Volunteer Issues Co-Chair - Ruth Rodriguez
Hubbs Center

Volunteer Issues Co-Chair - Michelle Short
English Learning Center

Ex-Officio - Eric Nesheim
Minnesota Literacy Council

Public Policy Advocates - Sherry Munyon and Linda Sandvig

Designed by Triangle Park Creative: Design for a better world!