Outstanding Servie and Achievement Award:  Beth Tamminen

Given to an ABE professional who has dedicated at least 10 years to the field and whose service has made a significant impat on their program, their region or the state.

ABE Leadership Award Beverlee Mountain

Given to an individual in the ABE field who demonstrates exemplary leadership, flexibility, or reativity in his/her ABE program.

ABE Teacher of the Year AwardLetty Fitzgerald

Given to a teacher in an ABE program to recognize outstanding performance as a teacher.